Home > Medlemsservice > Medlemskor

Medlemskor pr. 20. September 2017

Foreningnavn Navn Email By
AG Singers – Allerød Gymnasium Anne Mette Elk anne.mette.elk1@skolekom.dk Allerød
AGS Koret – Alssundgymnasiet Sønderborg Hanne Yding Wolff hy@ags.dk Sønderborg
Akademisk Kor Århus Louise Brinch Seidelin louise_seidelin@hotmail.com Aarhus V
Ambitus (Teen Strings) Cæcilie Johansen caejo@live.dk Aarhus C
AM-Koret Nanna Lærke Petersen nanna_laerke@hotmail.com Aarhus C
AMOK (Odense Katedralskole) Niels Stampe Langballe nstampel@gmail.com Odense C
Aurehøj Classic Merete Wendler mw@aurehoej.dk København
BeS#Arp – Ordrup Gymnasium Birgit Fiig birgit.fiig@ordrup-gym.dk Charlottenlund
Bjerget Efterskoles Kor Steffen Krøyer forstander@bjerget.dk ikke angivet
Bjerringbro Gymnasiums Kor – BG Koret Mette Rigtrup Haaning mr@bggym.dk Bjerringbro
Cantabile Yvonne Schouenborg yvonneogole@gmail.com Odense C
CG-koret/Christianshavns Gymnasium Gerda Munch Kofoed gk@cg-gym.dk København K
Det Jyske Musikkonservatoriums Pigekor Helle Høyer Vedel Hoved@fibermail.dk Hammel
Det unge vokalensemble Stephan Nørkklit Roed stephan@nroed.dk København
Dronninglund Gymnasiums Kor Jette Bendix jb@drlund-gym.dk Dronninglund
Egå Gymnasiums Kor Birgitte Næslund Madsen bm@egaa-gym.dk Egå
Eriksmindekoret Rie Lundby Petersen rie@eriksmindeefterskole.dk Odder
Esbjerg Gymnasiums Kor Kamilla Bang Carstensen kc@egonline.dk Esbjerg
EVE Egå Gymnasium Birgitte Næslund Madsen bm@egaa-gym.dk Egå
Favrskov Gymnasiums Kor Hanne Kragelund hk@favrskov-gym.dk Hadsten
Foreningen Hundige-Kildebrønde Sogns Pigekor Henrik Colding-Jørgensen hc-j@hc-j.dk Greve
Fryd Anna Maria Dyrvig annadyrvig@gmail.com Aarhus C
Faaborg Gymnasiums Kor Liv Askholm la@faaborg-gym.dk Fåborg
Faaborg-Midtfyn Musikskoles Fælleskor Laura Thorhauge Dam latda@fmk.dk Ringe
G-nøglerne (Greve Gymnaisums Kor) Rikke Schou Hammerum ggrha@greve-gym.dk Greve
Femmøller Efterskoles Kor Lise Bach lb@femmoeller.dk Femmøller
Hendriksholm Kirkes kor Lasse Baasch lasse@kirkekor.dk Valby
Herning Gymnasiums Kor Lisbeth Bæk Eriksen nb@herning-gym.dk Herning
Himmelev Gymnasiums Kor Charlotte Øland hgcoe@himgym.dk Roskilde
Horsens Statsskoles Kor Poul Dejgaard pd@hs-gym.dk Horsens
InTune Mette Uhrnfeldt intune.odense@gmail.com Odense
Kolding Gymnasium Dorthe Andersen da@kolding-gym.dk Kolding
Koret Paradox Anne Guillouet anne@hvidested.dk København SV
Kor-U Clara Birch claralbirch@gmail.com Kalundborg
Langkaer Gymnasiums kor Hanne Rye Ølholm hanneolholm@gmail.com Tilst
Levring Efterskole – MT koret Lene Henriksen lenehenriksen@live.dk Kjellerup
Lunderskov Efterskole Inger Fogh if@lunderskov-efterskole.dk Kolding
Lyt Inger Sønderholm jesperinger@hotmail.com Hammel
Maestra Malene Rigtrup malenerigtrup@gmail.com Aarhus C
Mariagerfjord Gymnasiums Kor Trine Kronborg tkr@mf-gym.dk Hobro
Mariagerfjord Pigekor Lone Funder christian-ronsfeld@hotmail.de Hobro
Middelfart Gymnasium Anne Oxvig ao@mail-mg.dk Middelfart
Mulernes Legatskoles Kor Tina Nielsen tina.nielsen115@skolekom.dk Odense NØ
Musikefterskolens Fælleskor Mette Hansen mette2874@hotmail.com Humble
Musikskolen Lauras Kor Kristine Poulsgaard Tjørnholm krispoul@gmail.com Aarhus C
Naura Kamilla Regel Poulsen regel84@gmail.com Aarhus C
Next Gymnasiernes Kor Louise Holte lo@nextkbh.dk Albertslund
NordSang Annika Clemens annika-cj@hotmail.com Aarhus C
Nykøbing Katedralskoles Gymnasiekor Stine Thyssen st@nykgym.dk Nykøbing F
Nørresundby Gymnasium & HF´s kor Mikael Vesterlund mve@nghf.dk Nørresundby
Odder Gymnasiums Kor Anne Hejlesen ah@odder-gym.dk Odder
Odsherreds Gymnasiums Kor Lars Aabo lars.aabo@skolekom.dk Asnæs
Randers HF & VUC Thomas Bertelsen th@randershfvuc.dk Randers NV
ReChoired Gitte Mølgård Andersen gitte_m_andersen@hotmail.com København NV
Ribe Katedralskoles Kor Dorte Simonsen Gunge dg@ribekatedralskole.dk Ribe
Risskov Efterskole info@risskovefterskole.dk Risskov
Risskov Gymnasiums Kor Michael Grankvist Sørensen mg@risskov-gym.dk Risskov
RumKlang/Herning Musikskole Anna Østergaard anna.oe82@gmail.com Herning
Rybners Gymnasiums Kor Casper Haack Eriksen ce@rybners.dk Esbjerg
Rysensteen Gymnasium Christine Halse ch@rysensteen.dk København V
Rønde Gymnasiekor Bjørn Bølling Nyholm bb@roende-gym.dk Rønde
Sankt Annæ Gymnasiums Rytmiske Gymnasiekor Louise Støchkel Vagtborg Mathiasen li@sag.dk Valby
SG Voices-Silkeborg Gymnasium Signe Bøge sb@silkeborg-gym.dk Silkeborg
Sing it v/Nanna Lærke Petersen Nanna Lærke Petersen Nanna_laerke@hotmail.com Aarhus C
Skive Gymnasiums Mette Hjuler mhh@skivegym.dk Skive
SNUK Ulrich Klostergaard mail@ulrichklostergaard.dk Svendborg
Staby Efterskoles Kor Holger Lau Jensen hj@holgerjensen.dk Ulfborg
Stemmer uden Grænser Helle Haukrogh helle.haukrogh@hotmail.com ikke angivet
Studentermenighedens Kor Aarhus (SMÅ-koret) Anders Olsen andersolsen1507@gmail.com Aarhus C
Støvring Gymnasiums kor Karin Christensen kc@sgy.dk Svenstrup J
Sønderjysk Pigekor og Drengekor Mette Rasmussen koncert@sjpigekor.dk Sønderborg
Tornbjerg Gymnasiums Kor Jesper Madsen jm@tornbjerg-gym.dk Odense SØ
Tårnby Gymnasiums Kor Dea Diemar dd@tgy.dk Kastrup
Vestfyns Gymnasiums Kor Mette Blomquist mb@vestfyns-gym.dk Glamsbjerg
Viborg Katedralskoles Kor Karen Haderup Guldberg kk@vibkat.dk Viborg
VMSE-koret/Vestbrik Efterskole Kristian Himmelstrup kristianhimmelstrup@gmail.com Horsens
Vocal Frostbite Christina Vest vocalfrostbite@gmail.com Gentofte
Vocal Line Christian Berg Christensen chrbmdk@hotmail.com Aarhus C
Voicebox Eva Folmer Andersen voiceboxbox@gmail.com Risskov
Vokalgruppen Dopplers Søren Nørregaard Pedersen corpyright@gmail.com København S
Vokalgruppen SONO Johanne Mose johannemose86@gmail.com Aarhus C
Vokal Time/Sundeved Efterskole Karen Hanne Munk khm@sundeved-efterskole.dk Aabenraa
Vox Aurehøj Hans-Henrik Storskov hh@aurehoej.dk København
Voxpop Odense Musikskole Anders Sprotte anderssprotte@gmail.com Odense C
Watashi c/o Odense Musikskole Anders Sprotte anderssprotte@gmail.com Odense C
Aabenraa Statsskoles Kor Søren Marcussen soeren.marcussen@skolekom.dk Aabenraa
Aalborg Katedralskoles Kor Inge Juul ij@aalkat-gym.dk Aalborg
Århus Akademis Rytmiske Kor Morten Lolk Rasch aaml@aarhusakademi.dk Aarhus N
Aarhus Efterskoles Storekor Jacob Grundkær Hansen jacob@grundkaer.dk Aarhus N
Aarhus Katedralskoles Kor Thue Thesbjerg syng@syng.dk Aarhus C
Ågård Efterskoles Kor Lotte Bay Madsen lbm@aagaardefterskole.dk Egtved
Århus Statsgymnasiums Kor Birgit Dengsø bd@aasg.dk Aarhus V