Home > Medlemsservice > Medlemskor

Medlemskor pr. 22. november 2016

Foreningnavn Kontaktperson Email Bynavn
AG Singers – Allerød Gymnasium Anne Mette Elk anne.mette.elk1@skolekom.dk Allerød
AGS Koret – Alssundgymnasiet Sønderborg Hanne Yding Wolff hy@ags.dk Sønderborg
Akademisk Kor Århus Louise Brinch Seidelin louise_seidelin@hotmail.com Aarhus C
AM-Koret Nanna Lærke Petersen nanna_laerke@hotmail.com Aarhus C
AMOK (Odense Katedralskole) Niels Stampe Langballe nstampel@gmail.com Odense C
Aurehøj Classic Merete Wendler mw@aurehoej.dk København
BeS#Arp – Ordrup Gymnasium Birgit Fiig birgit.fiig@ordrup-gym.dk Charlottenlund
Bjerget Efterskoles Kor Steffen Krøyer forstander@bjerget.dk Bjerget
Bjerringbro Gymnasiums Kor – BG Koret Mette Rigtrup Haaning mr@bggym.dk Bjerringbro
Cantabile v/Odense Musikskole Yvonne Schouenborg yvonneogole@gmail.com Odense C
CG-koretv/Christianshavns Gymnasium Gerda Munch Kofoed gk@cg-gym.dk København K
De Unge Drenge Kristian Skårhøj kristians25@gmail.com Vanløse
Det Jyske Musikkonservatoriums Pigekor Helle Høyer Vedel Hoved@fibermail.dk Hammel
Dronninglund Gymnasiums Kor Jette Bendix jb@drlund-gym.dk Dronninglund
Egå Gymnasiums Kor Birgitte Næslund Madsen bm@egaa-gym.dk Egå
Elverhøjkoret Kirsten Hanehøj kirsten@hanehoj.dk Holte
Eriksmindekoret Rie Lundby Petersen rie@eriksmindeefterskole.dk Odder
Esbjerg Gymnasiums Kor Kamilla Bang Carstensen kc@egonline.dk Esbjerg
EVE Egå Gymnasium Birgitte Næslund Madsen bm@egaa-gym.dk Egå
Favrskov Gymnasiums Kor Hanne Kragelund hk@favrskov-gym.dk Hadsten
Femmøller Efterskoles Kor Lise Bach lb@femmoeller.dk Femmøller
Foreningen Hundige-Kildebrønde Sogns Pigekor Henrik Colding-Jørgensen hc-j@hc-j.dk Greve
Faaborg Gymnasiums Kor Liv Askholm la@faaborg-gym.dk Fåborg
Faaborg-Midtfyn Musikskoles Fælleskor Laura Thorhauge Dam latda@fmk.dk Ringe
GG-koret Ulla Fomsgaard uf@ggnet.dk Grindsted
G-nøglerne (Greve Gymnaisums Kor) Rikke Schou Hammerum ggrha@greve-gym.dk Greve
Hasseris Gymnasium Søren Kollerup soe@hasseris-gym.dk Hasseris
Hendriksholm Kirkes Kor Lasse Baasch lasse@kirkekor.dk Valby
Herning Gymnasiums Kor Lisbeth Bæk Eriksen lib@herning-gym.dk Herning
Himmelev Gymnasiums Kor Charlotte Øland hgcoe@himgym.dk Roskilde
Horsens Statsskoles Kor Poul Dejgaard pd@hs-gym.dk Horsens
Junior EVE Birgitte Næslund Madsen bm@egaa-gym.dk Egå
Kammerpigerne – Kammerjunkerne Birgit Munch bm@frhavn-gym.dk Frederikshavn
Kolding Gymnasium Dorthe Andersen da@kolding-gym.dk Kolding
Koret Paradox c/o Julie Smed Jensen Tanja Quach Stange tanja@quach.dk København SV
Koret på Rysensteen Gymnasium Christine Halse ch@rysensteen.dk København
Langkaer Gymnasiums kor Hanne Rye Ølholm hanneolholm@gmail.com Tilst
Levring Efterskole – MT koret Lene Henriksen lenehenriksen@live.dk Kjellerup
Lyt Inger Sønderholm jesperinger@hotmail.com Hammel
Maestra Malene Rigtrup malenerigtrup@gmail.com Aarhus C
Mariagerfjord Gymnasiums Kor Trine Kronborg tkr@mf-gym.dk Hobro
Mariagerfjord Pigekor Lone Funder lobf@rn.dk Hobro
Middelfart Gymnasium Anne Oxvig ao@mail-mg.dk Middelfart
Midtfyns Gymnasium Kor Alice Jakobsen aj@mfg.dk Ringe
Midtjysk Pigekor Inger Budde Dusgård ibb@direkte.org Herning
MUK Musikskolens Ungdomskor Anja Poulsen anja0888@gmail.com Billund
Mulernes Legatskoles Kor Tina Nielsen tina.nielsen115@skolekom.dk Odense NØ
Munkensdamkoret c/o Munkensdam Gymnasium Michael Stuckert ms@munkensdam.dk Kolding
Musikefterskolens Fælleskor Mette Hansen mette2874@hotmail.com Humble
Musikskolen Lauras Kor Kristine Poulsgaard Tjørnholm krispoul@gmail.com Aarhus C
Naura Kamilla Regel Poulsen regel84@gmail.com Aarhus C
Next Gymnasiernes Kor Louise Holte lo@nextkbh.dk København
NordSang Annika Clemens annika-cj@hotmail.com Alaborg
Nyborg Gymnasiums Kor Jørgen Dejgaard jd@nyborg-gym.dk Nyborg
Nykøbing Katedralskoles Gymnasiekor Stine Thyssen st@nykgym.dk Nykøbing Falster
Nørresundby Gymnasium & HF’s kor Mikael Vesterlund mve@nghf.dk Nørresundby
Odder Gymnasiums Kor Anne Hejlesen ah@odder-gym.dk Odder
Odsherreds Gymnasiums Kor Lars Aabo lars.aabo@skolekom.dk Asnæs
Randers HF & VUC Thomas Bertelsen th@randershfvuc.dk Randers NV
ReChoired Gitte Mølgård Andersen gitte_m_andersen@hotmail.com København NV
Ribe Katedralskoles Kor Dorte Simonsen Gunge dg@ribekatedralskole.dk Ribe
Risskov Gymnasiums Kor Michael Grankvist Sørensen mg@risskov-gym.dk Risskov
RumKlang/Herning Musikskole Anna Østergaard annaoe82@hotmail.com Herning
Rybners Gymnasiums Kor Casper Haack Eriksen ce@rybners.dk Esbjerg
Rønde Gymnasiekor Bjørn Bølling Nyholm bb@roende-gym.dk Rønde
Sankt Annæ Gymnasiums Rytmiske Gymnasiekor Louise Støchkel Vagtborg Mathiasen li@sag.dk Valby
Sct Knuds Singers Thomas Hermansen th@sctknud-gym.dk Odense
SG Voices-Silkeborg Gymnasium Signe Bøge sb@silkeborg-gym.dk Silkeborg
Sing it Nanna Lærke Petersen Nanna_laerke@hotmail.com Aarhus C
Skive Gymnasiums Studieretningskor Mette Hjuler mhh@skivegym.dk Skive
SNUK Ulrich Klostergaard mail@ulrichklostergaard.dk Svendborg
Staby Efterskoles Kor Holger Lau Jensen hj@holgerjensen.dk Ulfborg
Stemmer uden Grænser Helle Haukrogh helle.haukrogh@hotmail.com Aarhus
Studentermenighedens Kor Aarhus (SMÅ-koret) Andreas Riishede andreasriishede@hotmail.com Aarhus
Støvring Gymnasiums kor Karin Christensen kc@sgy.dk Svenstrup J
Sønderjysk Pigekor og Drengekor Mette Rasmussen koncert@sjpigekor.dk Sønderborg
Teen Spirit Camilla Dayyani camilla.dayyani@gmail.com Aarhus C
Tornbjerg Gymnasiums Kor Jesper Madsen jm@tornbjerg-gym.dk Odense SØ
Tårnby Gymnasiums Kor Dea Diemar dd@tgy.dk Kastrup
Vestfyns Gymnasiums Kor Mette Blomquist mb@vestfyns-gym.dk Glamsbjerg
Viborg Katedralskoles Kor Karen Haderup Guldberg kk@vibkat.dk Viborg
Vocal Frostbite Christina Vest vocalfrostbite@gmail.com Charlottenlund
Vocal Line Christian Berg Christensen chrbmdk@hotmail.com Aarhus C
Voicebox Eva Folmer Andersen voiceboxbox@gmail.com Risskov
Vokal Time på Sundeved Efterskole Karen Hanne Munk khm@sundeved-efterskole.dk Aabenraa
Vokalgruppen Dopplers Søren Nørregaard Pedersen corpyright@gmail.com København S
Vokalgruppen SONO Johanne Mose johannemose86@gmail.com Aarhus
Vox Aurehøj Hans-Henrik Storskov hh@aurehoej.dk København
Voxpop på Odense Musikskole Anders Sprotte anderssprotte@gmail.com Odense C
Watashi på Odense Musikskole Anders Sprotte anderssprotte@gmail.com Odense C
Aabenraa Statsskoles Kor Søren Marcussen soeren.marcussen@skolekom.dk Aabenraa
Aalborg Katedralskoles Kor Inge Juul ij@aalkat-gym.dk Aalborg
Århus Akademis Rytmiske Kor Morten Lolk Rasch aaml@aarhusakademi.dk Aarhus N
Aarhus Efterskoles Storekor Jacob Grundkær Hansen jacob@grundkaer.dk Aarhus N
Aarhus Katedralskoles Kor Thue Thesbjerg syng@syng.dk Aarhus C
Aarhus Pigekor Helle Høyer Vedel Hoved@fibermail.dk Aarhus C
Århus Statsgymnasiums Kor Birgit Dengsø bd@aasg.dk Aarhus V